Orders and Medals of the USSR


Orders and medals are not only a badge of honor for special merits to the state. This is also a window into the history of the state. The USSR was rich with awards, many of which are rather rare today, and therefore to buy awards of the USSR 1922-1991 happens not so simply.

One of the first orders - the Order of the Battle Red Banner of the RSFSR - of the Soviet Union appeared in 1918. In total, during the existence of the Union, 91 varieties of medals were issued, most of which were ranked either by degrees of significance or by material of manufacture: Gold, silver and bronze. Interestingly, in order to earn some medals, it was enough just to be born in a certain place.

The most honorary award of the USSR - the Order of the Red Star - was issued for outstanding deeds for the benefit of the Motherland. It was this order that became the most massive, it received more than four million citizens.

Among the military awards, one of the most famous is the Order of the Red Banner, issued in 1918. He was awarded for the special courage and courage shown in combat conditions. For those who helped the front from home in wartime, the Order of the Red Banner of Labor was also established.

During the Great Patriotic War, the most powerful was the Medal for Military Merit of the USSR and the Medal of Workers of the Rear.

You will find these and many other orders and medals on our website. All copies are genuine and in good condition. The awards of the USSR 1922-1991 presented here may be interesting for collectors, historians and reconstructors.

Ордена и Медали СССР

Ордена и медали – это не только знак почёта за особые заслуги перед государством. Это ещё и окно в историю государства. СССР был богата наградами, многие из которых сегодня являются достаточно редкими, а потому купить награды СССР 1922–1991 бывает не так просто.

Один из первых орденов – Орден Боевого Красного Знамени РСФСР – Советского Союза появилась в 1918 году. Всего за время существования Союза выпустили 91 разновидность медалей, большинство из которых ранжировались либо по степеням значимости, либо по материалу изготовления: Золотые, серебряные и бронзовые. Интересно, что для того, чтобы заслужить некоторые медали, достаточно было просто родиться в определенном месте.

Наиболее почётная награда СССР – орден Красной Звезды – выдавалась за выдающиеся дела для блага Родины. Именно этот орден стал наиболее массовым, его получило более четырёх миллионов граждан.

Среди боевых наград, одной из наиболее известных является орден Красного Знамени, выпущенный в 1918 году. Он вручался за особую храбрость и мужество, проявленные в боевых условиях. Для тех, кто в военное время помогал фронту из дома, был также  учреждён орден Трудового Красного Знамени.

В период Великой Отечественной войны наиболее ходовой была Медаль за боевые заслуги СССР и медаль Тружеников Тыла.

Эти и многие другие ордена и медали вы найдёте на нашем сайте. Все экземпляры являются подлинными и находятся в хорошем состоянии. Награды СССР 1922–1991, представленные здесь, могут быть интересны для коллекционеров, историков и реконструкторов.

Просмотренные ранее
2